Company Contacts

Dean Hewitson
Director / Chief Winemaker

+618 8212 6233 (Extension 5)
dean@hewitson.com.au

Aree Mitchell
Business Development Manager
& Cellar Door

0458 393 394
aree@hewitson.com.au

Melanie Towler
South Australian Area Manager

0449 180 405
mel@hewitson.com.au

Daniel Slorach
Accounts

+618 8212 6233 (Extension 4)
accounts@hewitson.com.au

Oliver Kirk
Marketing & Wine Club

+618 8212 6233 (Extension 1)
marketing@hewitson.com.au

Distributors

Victoria

Crush Wine Distributors
Matt Schmidt
matt@crushfinewines.com.au
0417 828 423

New South Wales

Nineteen33
Luke Langdon
luke@nineteen33.com
0447 638 200

Western Australia

West Coast Wine
John Hewett
westcoast@westaustraliawine.com
+618 9446 3565

QLD/NT/TAS/ACT

Hewitson
Aree Mitchell
aree@hewitson.com.au
0458 393 394

All International

Hewitson
Dean Hewitson
dean@hewitson.com.au
0418 890 229

Media Kit